Make a Booking

Private Events

A little party never killed anybody, so throw the best one yet at Savage Garden. With a variety of spaces, including two sky-high rooftop terraces, the main bar and a private dining room, we can accommodate up to 380 for birthdays, events, weddings, product launches and more!

Please note, we are CLOSED for exclusive use on below dates;

Thu 11th April
Mon 29th April
Thu 2nd May
Thu 16th May
Thu 30th May
Mon 10th June
Wed 3rd July
Thu 4th July
Fri 19th July
Wed 11th Sept
Tue 8th Oct
Tue 3rd Dec

 

Click here for a 3D Tour of Savage Garden

 

Private Events

Wildside

The first is our fantastic private events terrace ‘Wildside at Savage Garden’. The Wildside fits 120 and has a retractable roof –a rainproof solution to the unpredictable British weather!

Accommodates 120

Private Events

Ferus

For something more intimate, our stunning ‘Ferus’ Private Dining Room/ Boardroom has floor-to-ceiling windows with views of the Gherkin, ‘Walkie-Talkie’ building and The Shard and can accommodate up to 25 for a board meeting or 32 for a seated dinner.

Private Events

Main Bar

For an opulent celebration host in our beautiful main bar, where elegant marble and plush furnishings contrast with urban textures to create a brutal yet decadent vibe. With incredible views of the Tower of London and Tower Bridge, the bar can accommodate 180 for a standing reception.

Private Events

Get in Touch

Speak to our events team for a show round or email us at events.lontl@hilton.com

Make an Enquiry